NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     The NFL Draft is just one day away.  The first round gets started tomorrow night, followed by rounds two and three on Friday and the final four rounds on Saturday.  The Vikings hold the eighth …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 May 14
  • img_post-image

     Here is the 2014 schedule for the Minnesota Vikings (all home games at TCF Bank Stadium): August 8 (preseason) – vs. Oakland, 7pm, August 16 (preseason) – vs. Arizona, 7:30pm, August 23 (preseason) – at …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Apr 14
  • img_post-image

     The Minnesota Vikings announced the exact dates and kickoff times for their four preseason game this fall.  Minnesota will host Oakland and Arizona to start the exhibition slate, before closing with preseason road dates at …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Apr 14
  • img_post-image

     The Chicago Bears are bolstering their defensive line by adding pass rusher Jared Allen.  The two sides have agreed to a four-year deal that NFL.com reports is worth 32-million-dollars, with 15.5-million guaranteed.  The 31-year-old had …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Mar 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings signed several players on the first day of free agency yesterday.  The team inked defensive tackle Linval Joseph to a five-year deal worth a reported 31.5-million-dollars.  The Vikings also re-signed defensive end Everson …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Mar 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings have released tight end John Carlson.  The former Notre Dame star spent the last two seasons in Minnesota, recording 40 catches for 387 yards and just one touchdown in 27 games.  The team …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Mar 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings and Minnesota Governor Mark Dayton want to bring the Super Bowl to the Twin Cities.  Dayton has announced an organized campaign to bring Super Bowl 52 to Minneapolis in 2018.  The Vikings plan …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jan 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings have found their next head coach.  The Vikings have hired Mike Zimmer to replace the fired Leslie Frazier.  The 57-year-old Zimmer had been the defensive coordinator of the Cincinnati Bengals since 2008.  Frazier …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jan 14