NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings continue training camp practices today at Minnesota State University in Mankato.  The team will hold a walk-through in the morning and will practice with full pads for the second time in the evening.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jul 14
  • img_post-image

     The Minnesota Vikings will open up training camp at Minnesota State-Mankato tomorrow.  Players are required to report this morning with the first practice set for tomorrow at 10:30 a.m.  The team will workout on the …

    Keep Reading >>

    24 Jul 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings will open up training camp at Minnesota State University Mankato on Friday.  Players will report on Thursday with the final practice being held on August 14th.  Minnesota opens up its preseason slate on …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Jul 14
  • img_post-image

    Former Vikings punter Chris Kluwe [[ KLU-wee ]] is suing the team.  He wants to force the Vikings to reveal the results of an investigation into allegations that special teams coordinator Mike Priefer made anti-gay …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jul 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings training camp practice schedule is out.  Players report to camp in Mankato on July 24th with the first practice the following day.  There are three night practice including a Family Football Day on …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Jun 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings wrapped up their three-day mandatory minicamp yesterday.  The team will now be off until training camp starts at the end of next month. 

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Jun 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings start a three-day mandatory minicamp tomorrow.  The team will also practice Wednesday and Thursday.  They will then be off until training camp starts next month. 

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jun 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings have claimed cornerback Julian Posey off waivers from Cleveland and waived cornerback Kip Edwards.  Posey has appeared in seven career games with the Browns and Miami Dolphins, recording six tackles and one sack.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Jun 14