NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     The 1-and-0 Vikings continue practice at the team’s headquarters in Eden Prairie today.  The Vikes are getting ready for Sunday’s home opener against 0-and-1 New England on Sunday at TCF Bank Stadium.  Quarterback Matt Cassel …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Sep 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings released tight end Mike Higgins yesterday as they reached the 75-man limit.  A final cut down to 53 must be done by Saturday.  The Vikings take on the Titans in Tennessee in the …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Aug 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings continue to prepare for Thursday’s preseason finale against the Titans in Tennessee.  Listen for coverage at 6pm on SAM 107.3. Minnesota improved to 3-and-0 in exhibition play following Saturday’s 30-12 victory at Kansas …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Aug 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings are back to work this week following Saturday’s 30-28 home win over the Arizona Cardinals.  Rookie Teddy Bridgewater finished 16-of-20 for 177 yards and two touchdowns, including the game-winner to Rodney Smith with …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Aug 14
  • img_post-image

    The Minnesota Vikings broke camp one last time for 2014 yesterday from Mankato.  Head coach Mike Zimmer intends to remain in camp mode next week at Winter Park.  Zimmer says “Mankato, the city, the fans …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Aug 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings will hold “Fan Appreciation Day” today in Mankato.  They are getting ready to host the Arizona Cardinals this Saturday in the second preseason game for both teams. 

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Aug 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings continue training camp practice today at Minnesota State University in Mankato.  They will practice the next three days before another off day on Sunday.  Yesterday, cornerback Captain Munnerlyn was activated from the PUP …

    Keep Reading >>

    31 Jul 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings have today off and will resume training camp practice tomorrow at Minnesota State University in Mankato.  The team opens preseason play August 8th against the Oakland Raiders. 

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Jul 14