NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • vk

    WR Devin Aromashodu is eager to return to Chicago and play his former team. He admits he’s circled the date on the calendar. He has the Vikings’ longest TD reception (34 yards) and its longest …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Oct 11
  • vikes

    QB Donovan McNabb continues to be one of the least accurate passers in the league with a 56.8 completion percentage. One-hop bounce passes have become commonplace. He’s also completing just 39 percent of his third-down …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Oct 11
  • vikes1

    Vikings coach Leslie Frazier voiced confidence in Bernard Berrian amid speculation that the team was considering cutting ties with the disgruntled receiver. “We’ll get him back on the field on Wednesday and he’ll get back …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Oct 11
  • vikes1

    The Vikings crushed a weak Arizona Cardinals team at home, but their ability to sustain their winning ways will be seriously tested by a four-game stretch that begins in Chicago in prime time on Sunday …

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Oct 11
  • vikes

    C John Sullivan returned to practice on a limited basis after missing Wednesday’s practice because of a sprained ankle. He should be ready to play on Sunday. If not, the Vikings’ strongest depth on the …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Oct 11
  • vikes.1

    Coach Leslie Frazier spent two days contemplating personnel changes, but announced Wednesday that no alterations to the starting lineup are necessary heading into Sunday’s game against the Cardinals at Mall of America Field. And that …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Oct 11
  • Minnesota Vikings: Mid-Week Reports

    QB Donovan McNabb continues to struggle when it comes to making game-changing plays on third down. He was 3-for-10 for 5 yards, an interception and a 1-yard touchdown pass on third down in Sunday’s loss …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Oct 11
  • mc

    QB Donovan McNabb’s job isn’t in immediate danger despite the Vikings’ 0-4 start, coach Leslie Frazier said. WR Bernard Berrian has been targeted 16 times this season and has two catches. He’s often been criticized …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Oct 11