NFL Vikings
    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • VH

    K Ryan Longwell has missed field goal attempts in consecutive games for the first time since his first two games with the Vikings back in 2006. He missed a 43-yarder against the Cardinals two weeks …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Oct 11
  • vc

    NFL Team Report – Minnesota Vikings – INSIDE SLANT Coach Leslie Frazier plans to name rookie first-round pick Christian Ponder the starter for Sunday’s game against the Packers, pulling the plug on veteran Donovan McNabb …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Oct 11
  • viking_stadium_plans

    Minnesota Governor Mark Dayton said on Monday he intended to call a special legislative session in November limited to discussion about a new stadium for the Minnesota Vikings football team.

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Oct 11
  • vk

    Devin Hester returned a kickoff 98 yards for a touchdown and caught a 48-yard scoring pass to spark the Chicago Bears to a 39-10 romp over the visiting Minnesota Vikings on Sunday night. Jay Cutler …

    Keep Reading >>

    17 Oct 11
  • Vikings

    Next week is shaping up as pivotal in the Minnesota Vikings’ bid for a new football stadium partially financed by the public. Governor Dayton today (FRI) said that he’ll hold meetings on successive days with …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Oct 11
  • fb

    THE STORY: The Chicago Bears can uncheck one of their primary goals this season. With the only two undefeated teams in the NFL sitting in their division, the Bears can pretty much abandon their hopes …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Oct 11
  • vk

    WR Devin Aromashodu is eager to return to Chicago and play his former team. He admits he’s circled the date on the calendar. He has the Vikings’ longest TD reception (34 yards) and its longest …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Oct 11
  • vikes

    QB Donovan McNabb continues to be one of the least accurate passers in the league with a 56.8 completion percentage. One-hop bounce passes have become commonplace. He’s also completing just 39 percent of his third-down …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Oct 11