NFL Vikings
    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • vikes

    The Vikings talk about all the talent they have, but through 10 games, that’s all it is. Talk. With a 27-21 loss at home to the Raiders, the Vikings now head to Atlanta with a …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Nov 11
  • X-Rays negative for Adrian Peterson

    MINNEAPOLIS – (AP) Minnesota Vikings star running back Adrian Peterson sprained his left ankle at the end the first quarter of Sunday’s 27-21 loss to Oakland, and he didn’t return. X-rays showed no breaks, coach …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Nov 11
  • Raiders 27, Vikings 21

    The quarterback was bemoaning the way his team finished, the coach was offering a dissertation on his team’s lack of fourth-quarter scoring and what he clearly felt was some disastrous officiating.

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Nov 11
  • NFL: Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

    THE STORY: The Oakland Raiders haven’t been in first place this late in the year since 2002 – the season they last went to the Super Bowl. While it would be a long shot for …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Nov 11
  • vikes1

    LS Cullen Loeffler injured a rotator cuff and probably won’t practice until Thursday or Friday. He’s handled every special teams snap the team has had since he joined the team in 2004. DE Jared Allen …

    Keep Reading >>

    17 Nov 11
  • Minnesota Vikings: Player Watch

    QB Christian Ponder had a rough outing, going 16 for 34 with an interception and a 52.3 passer rating. But it’s still a positive experience for the rookie to be starting against the Packers at …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Nov 11
  • aab

    Antoine Winfield returned from a four-game absence to play in the Monday night game at Green Bay only to suffer a broken clavicle that is likely to end his 2011 season. He was injured in …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Nov 11
  • aa

    GREEN BAY, Wis. — Aaron Rodgers was sensational, as usual. But for the first time this season, he got a major helping hand from his teammates on defense and special teams. Rookie Randall Cobb returned …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Nov 11