NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • zz1

    He’s down to his fourth left cornerback and third free safety. His left corner was out of work a month ago. His free safety is a raw sixth-round draft pick. And his nickelback choices are …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Dec 11
  • vikes

    TE Visanthe Shiancoe showed up Monday with a swollen hand. The Vikings aren’t sure how he hurt the hand. They sent him for X-rays, which turned out negative. He should be fine in time for …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Dec 11
  • vikes

    With four games left — none of which they’ll be favored to win – coach Leslie Frazier could take the Vikings where they’ve never gone in their 51-year history: 2-14. Matt Prater’s 23-yard field goal …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Dec 11
  • Preview: Vikings vs Broncos

    THE STORY: Although Tim Tebow continues to garner much of the publicity – and that may be an understatement – there appears to be a bigger force behind the Denver Broncos’ turnaround. The defense is …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Dec 11
  • vike

    The Vikings didn’t need Donovan McNabb, and vice versa. So the veteran quarterback was released Thursday in a move that was beneficial to both parties. McNabb gets a chance to join another team that needs …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Dec 11
  • vikes

    It’s getting tougher by the day for coach Leslie Frazier to project a positive outlook during a 2-9 season that reached an even lower low Tuesday when four key contributors ended up on injured reserve. …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Dec 11
  • game

    Vikings running back Adrian Peterson has a Grade 1 high ankle sprain that indicates “a little bit of ligament damage” coach Leslie Frazier said. Peterson, who signed a seven-year, $100 million deal last month, was …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Nov 11
  • vikes

    FS Husain Abdullah was inactive after suffering his second concussion in four games. He was replaced by backup strong safety Tyrell Johnson, who has been a disappointment since being taken in the second round of …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Nov 11