NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Minnesota Vikings: On guard, Hutchinson out but Vikes aim for Herrera

    EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. (AP) — Two Minnesota Vikings starters have been cleared to play in the season finale after passing their post-concussion tests. Quarterback Christian Ponder and cornerback Asher Allen participated fully in practice Wednesday. …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Dec 11
  • vikes

    EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. (AP) — Christian Ponder stood at the podium with a nasty cut on his nose and a noticeable laceration on his right hand. He took quite a beating last weekend against the …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Dec 11
  • vikes

    S Mistral Raymond had his first career interception, and the first by a Vikings player since Week 5, when he grabbed an overthrown ball by Rex Grossman and returned it 31 yards on Saturday. The …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Dec 11
  • vikes1

    Vikings coach Leslie Frazier and Eric Sugarman, the team’s head athletic trainer, said Monday that it’s realistic to expect Adrian Peterson to be back from a severe knee injury by the start of the 2012 …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Dec 11
  • Preview: Vikings @ Redskins

    WASHINGTON (AP) — Don’t touch that dial. There are oh-so-many suspense-filled reasons to tune in when the Minnesota Vikings and Washington Redskins go at it on Christmas Eve. Can Rex Grossman get through an entire …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Dec 11
  • Vikings-Musgrave is having a tough first year

    EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. (AP) — The odds have been against Bill Musgrave from the start this season. He left his job as quarterbacks coach in Atlanta to become the offensive coordinator inMinnesota, but the lockout …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Dec 11
  • Minnesota Vikings: Player Watch – Friday

    DT Kevin Williams was limited again in practice because of a knee injury. He’s expected to play, but there’s no question this season has taken its toll on Williams physically and mentally. The team might try …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Dec 11
  • a

    EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. (AP) — The Minnesota Vikings need to win their final two games to avoid the worst record in the franchise’s 51-year history. Whatever happens, coaches and players know that many jobs are …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Dec 11