NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • MN Pre-Season Schedule

    Vikings’ Preseason Schedule Revealed(Eden Prairie, MN) — The preseason schedule for the Vikings was revealed yesterday. The Vikes will open exhibition play at the 49ers. Minnesota will be home to face the Bills and Chargers …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Apr 12
  • Parcells coming to MN?

    Vikings Deny Interest In Parcells(Minneapolis, MN) — The Vikings are denying a report that they are pursuing Bill Parcells. According to the “New York Post,” Vikings owner Zygi [[ ziggy ]] Wilf has told Parcells …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Apr 12
  • Vikings release Stadium Images

    Vikings Release Stadium Images(Eden Praire, MN) — The Vikings released images of a potential new stadium on their website yesterday. There are five conceptual images showing a stadium on the site of the Metrodome in …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Apr 12
  • vikes

    Fred Pagac’s fate was written on the walls as the Vikings interviewed other defensive coordinator candidates. The team made it official by relieving him of the defensive coordinator duties Friday, according to a report by …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Jan 12
  • Dunbar is out, Pagac appears next to go

    NFL Team Report – Minnesota Vikings – INSIDE SLANT Not everyone can keep his job or be promoted following one of the worst seasons in the 51-year history of the Vikings. So a week after …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Jan 12
  • vikes

    Lions wide receiver Calvin Johnson and Vikings defensive end Jared Allen garnered the most votes for the 2011 NFL All-Pro team announced Friday. Johnson and Allen each received 49 of 50 possible votes from members …

    Keep Reading >>

    09 Jan 12
  • 99966_Vikings_Spielman_Football

    Many mistakes were made en route to a 3-13 season that saw the Vikings finish five games out of third place in the NFC North. If those mistakes aren’t corrected with a more talented and …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Jan 12
  • Minnesota Vikings: Player Watch – Wednesday

    K Ryan Longwell, who’s already the Packers’ career scoring leader, is now second on the Vikings’ all-time list for field goals. With two made field goals Sunday, Longwell now has 135 for the Vikings. That …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Jan 12