NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • House Votes On Stadium Today

    The Minnesota House is scheduled to debate and vote on the Vikings stadium proposal today. Met Sports Facilities Commission Chairman Ted Mondale says it’s anybody’s guess what the result may be. Republicans are upset that …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 May 12
  • Offseason workouts begin

    Offseason workouts for the Minnesota Vikings continue this week at team headquarters. Veteran players have been working out at various times in recent weeks, while the recently-drafted rookies will have a weekend mini-camp beginning on …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 May 12
  • Stadium Bill still Breathing

    Governor Mark Dayton says a bill for a new stadium for the Vikings is “still breathing.” According to the “Minneapolis Star Tribune,” Dayton still has hope that the Vikings will get approval for a new …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 May 12
  • Vikings Wrap up Draft

    The Vikings wrapped up the NFL Draft on Saturday. In round four, the Vikes took wide receivers Jarius Wright and Greg Childs, as well as fullback Rhett Ellison. Minnesota also chose cornerback Robert Blanton, kicker …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Apr 12
  • Stadium Vote Delayed

    Top Republicans continue delaying a House and Senate vote on a Vikings stadium, trying to pressure Governor Mark Dayton into going along with property tax relief for businesses. The governor has indicated he’d be open …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Apr 12
  • Vikes welcome 1st Rounders

    The Vikings welcomed first-round draft picks Matt Kalil of U-S-C and Notre Dame’s Harrison Smith to Minnesota Friday afternoon. Coach Leslie Frazier introduced Kalil as the Vikings “starting left tackle.” Kalil says he was praying …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Apr 12
  • Vikes draft a CB

    The Vikings followed up a pair of first-round selections on Thursday by drafting cornerback Josh Robinson of Central Florida yesterday with the 66th overall pick. Robinson is a five-foot-10-inch, 199-pound defensive back. Minnesota will have …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Apr 12
  • Draft update

    The Vikings were very busy on the first night of the NFL Draft. The Vikes originally had the third pick, but made a deal with the Browns and moved back a spot to four, where …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Apr 12