NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Harvin wants Out

    Minnesota Vikings wide receiver Percy Harvin is unhappy and reportedly wants out of Minnesota. According to the “Star-Tribune,” Harvin has requested a trade. The Florida product is entering the fourth year of a five-year, $12.05-million …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Jun 12
  • Vikes Wrap up OTA’S

    The Vikings wrapped up Organized Team Activities in Eden Prairie yesterday. The Vikings will hold their mandatory three-day minicamp next week at Winter Park. The camp will be the last time the team works out …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Jun 12
  • Frazier Evaluates

    The Minnesota Vikings are wrapping up their third and final week of Organized Team Activities. The Vikes will be back on the field next week for a mandatory three-day mini-camp. After Tuesday’s OTA session in …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Jun 12
  • NFL Suspends Simpson

    The NFL has suspended Minnesota Vikings wide receiver Jerome Simpson three games and fined him an additional game paycheck for violating the league’s substance abuse policy. Simpson was sentenced to 15 days in jail after …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Jun 12
  • Concussions Discussed

    More than 80 concussion-related lawsuits against the NFL are now merged into one. Lawyers representing more than two-thousand former NFL players have filed a “master complaint” in U.S. District Court in Pennsylvania. The suit alleges …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Jun 12
  • Felton Apologizes

    Vikings fullback Jerome Felton apologized for last weekend’s arrest during OTAs yesterday. Felton was arrested in Eden Prairie last Friday night for driving while impaired. He appeared in nine games with the Panthers last year …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Jun 12
  • Vikes Sign Love

    The Vikings signed wide receiver A.J. Love yesterday. Love is an undrafted free agent out of South Florida. Love missed the 2010 season after tearing his ACL. He had nine catches for 122 yards and …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Jun 12
  • NFL to Hire Officials

    The NFL is moving forward in hiring replacement officials for the 2012 season. The league has thus far been unable to negotiate a new collective bargaining agreement with its regular officials. The league issued a …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Jun 12