NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Training camp Continues, Blair in Ring of Honor

    The Vikings will have two more workouts today in Mankato as training camp continues. The new NFL collective bargaining agreement called for a lighter workload during summer camp. Teams are now simply doing walk-through practices …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Aug 12
  • Vikings Waive Taylor

    The Minnesota Vikings waived defensive back Nicholas Taylor to kick-start a process which will eventually land him on injured reserve. Vikes head coach Leslie Frazier confirmed that Taylor underwent an MRI which revealed a damaged …

    Keep Reading >>

    31 Jul 12
  • Peterson’s return Unclear

    It’s unclear when Vikings running back Adrian Peterson will come off the physically unable to perform list. Peterson tore his left ACL on December 24th. Vikings head coach Leslie Frazier is hoping Peterson will be …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jul 12
  • Peterson on PUP

    Vikings running back Ardrian Peterson has been placed on the active physically unable to perform list at the start of training camp this season.  Peterson had reconstructive surgery on his left knee in the off-season.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jul 12
  • Vikings Sign Kalil

    The Minnesota Vikings have signed offensive tackle Matt Kalil [[ kah-LEEL ]]. The four-year deal is worth a reported $20-million. Kalil was selected with the fourth overall pick in the April draft. The USC product …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Jul 12
  • Training Camp Starts Friday

    The Vikings report to training camp in Mankato today. The first team practice is slated for tomorrow at Blakeslee Stadium on the Minnesota State-Mankato campus. Minnesota plays its first preseason game on Friday, August 10th …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Jul 12
  • Players Report to Camp Thursday

    The Vikings report to training camp tomorrow in Mankato. The first team practice is slated for Friday at Blakeslee Stadium on the Minnesota State-Mankato campus. Minnesota plays its first preseason game on Friday, August 10th …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Jul 12
  • Single Game Tickets for Sale

    Single-game tickets and multi-game packages for the Minnesota Vikings’ 2012 home games go on sale tomorrow morning. For the third consecutive season, tickets prices will not increase and range from $39 to $143. The Vikes …

    Keep Reading >>

    24 Jul 12