NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Peterson Back on the Field

    Minnesota Vikings running back Adrian Peterson participated in his first full pads practice since December 22nd yesterday. That was just two days before Peterson tore the ACL and MCL in his left knee on the …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Aug 12
  • Guion out for Week

    Minnesota Vikings nose tackle Letroy Guion will be out of action at least one week. Guion sprained the PCL in his right knee in the first quarter of last Friday’s preseason-opener at San Francisco. Guion …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Aug 12
  • Vikes Lose Sat, Peterson Off PUP

    The Minnesota Vikings lost their preseason opener over the weekend. The Vikings suffered a 17-6 setback to the 49ers in San Francisco on Friday. Second-year quarterback Christian Ponder got the start for the Vikings and …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Aug 12
  • Vikes in SF, Pack Get Beat

    The Vikings open the preseason at San Francisco tonight. They’ll be without star running back Adrian Peterson, who continues to recover from knee surgery. Peterson hopes to start practicing next week. Toby Gerhart is looking …

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Aug 12
  • Training Camp Continues

    (Mankato, MN) — The Minnesota Vikings continue training camp in Mankato today (Wed) with their 11th day on the practice field. The walk-thru runs from 10:30 to 11:30 a-m and the players will practice in …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Aug 12
  • Court Date Moved, Sign Love

    Vikings running back Adrian Peterson will have to wait until September 27th for a date in a Texas court, following a well-publicized incident at a Houston nightclub nearly a month ago. Peterson’s pretrial hearing was …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Aug 12
  • Peterson in Court, Childs Hurt, Doleman HOF

    There’s a court date in Texas today (MON) for the Minnesota Vikings star running back Adrian Peterson. Following a well-publicized incident at a Houston nightclub nearly a month ago, Peterson is to appear in court …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Aug 12
  • Carlson Hurt

    Vikings head coach Leslie Frazier says the knee injury to tight end John Carlson of Litchfield is not a serious one. Carlson did not practice yesterday and Frazier confirmed the pass catcher suffered a sprain …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Aug 12