NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Raymond Has Bone Bruise

    Minnesota Vikings safety Mistral Raymond not not have a broken ankle. However, an x-ray on Monday revealed a severe bone bruise and what is believed to be a dislocation of Raymond’s right ankle. The second-year …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Sep 12
  • Vikes Stun Niners

    Christian Ponder threw two touchdown passes and ran in for another score as the Vikings stunned the 49ers, 24-13. Kyle Rudolph had both TD receptions for Minnesota, which improved to 2-and-1. The Vikings visit the …

    Keep Reading >>

    24 Sep 12
  • Vikes Host Niners Sunday

    The San Francisco 49ers are 2-and-0 this season and heading to Minnesoat for Sunday’s game against the Vikings at the Metrodome. The 1-and-1 Vikings are looking at this as a chance to show the rest …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Sep 12
  • Vikes Host Niners, Pay Tribute to Sabol

    The Minnesota Vikings host the San Francisco 49ers on Sunday at Mall of America Field. The Vikes dropped to 1-and-1 on the season with a 23-20 loss at Indianapolis last weekend. They beat Jacksonville in …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Sep 12
  • Vikings make Roster Moves

    The Vikings made some minor roster moves yesterday. The Vikings signed tackle Troy Kropog to the practice squad. Minnesota also released wide receiver Tori Gurley. Minnesota will be back on the practice today, getting ready …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Sep 12
  • Vikings Back in MN

    The Vikings returned home yesterday following their loss at Indianapolis. Head coach Leslie Frazier says the team is relatively healthy following the defeat. Minnesota is back on the practice field tomorrow in preparation for Sunday’s …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Sep 12
  • Colts edge Vikings

    Adam Vinatieri hit a 53-yard field goal with eight seconds left to lift the Colts to a 23-20 win over the Vikings. Christian Ponder threw for 245 yards and a pair of touchdowns for Minnesota, …

    Keep Reading >>

    17 Sep 12
  • Vikes Play Sunday

    The Vikings are making final preparations today for their matchup with the Colts. Minnesota will have a Noon kickoff with Indianapolis tomorrow from Lucas Oil Stadium. The Vikes earned a 26-23 win in overtime last …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Sep 12