NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     The Minnesota Vikings are shifting their focus to the Buffalo Bills.  The team takes the practice field tomorrow and will begin to prepare for their Week Seven matchup.  The Vikings lost their second-straight game on …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

    Joique [[ joyk ]] Bell ran for 74 yards and a touchdown as the Lions dumped the Vikings 17-3 at TCF Bank Stadium.  Detroit forced three interceptions from Teddy Bridgewater.  He finished 23-of-37 for 188 …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     Vikings safety Harrison Smith and linebacker Chad Greenway both sat out practice yesterday, while Teddy Bridgewater was a full participant for the second straight day.  The Vikings are preparing for Sunday’s showdown with the NFC …

    Keep Reading >>

    09 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     Aaron Rodgers threw for 156 yards and three touchdowns as the Packers pounded the Vikings 42-10 on “Thursday Night Football” at Lambeau Field.  Christian Ponder threw for 222 yards and two interceptions in place of …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     The status of Vikings rookie quarterback Teddy Bridgewater for tonight’s game at Green Bay is still up in the air.  He was a limited participant in Wednesday’s walkthrough after sitting out the previous two days …

    Keep Reading >>

    02 Oct 14
  • Vike

       

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings continue to prepare for their “Thursday Night Football” showdown with the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field.  Both teams are 2-and-2 on the season, one game behind NFC North-leading Detroit. Coverage begins at …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     Vikings head coach Mike Zimmer says the MRI on quarterback Teddy Bridgewater’s ankle came back negative.  Bridgewater may be in line to make his next start this Thursday when the Vikings visit the Packers at …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Sep 14