NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     A decision on the appeal by Vikings running back Adrian Peterson could come as early as today.  ESPN reports Peterson’s appeals hearing via conference call lasted around 30 minutes on Monday and a decision on …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Nov 14
  • img_post-image

    Jay Cutler overcame two interceptions to help the Bears beat the Vikings 21-13 at Soldier Field.  Teddy Bridgewater threw a touchdown and an interception for Minnesota, which slipped to 4-and-6 and 2-and-4 on the road.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    17 Nov 14
  • img_post-image

     Matt Asiata rushed for three touchdowns as the Vikings held on for a 29-26 win over the Redskins from TCF Bank Stadium.  Teddy Bridgewater threw for 268 yards and a TD as Minnesota improved to …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Nov 14
  • img_post-image

     Anthony Barr returned a fumble 27 yards for a touchdown to give the Vikings a 19-13 overtime win over the Buccaneers at Raymond James Stadium.  Teddy Bridgewater threw a touchdown on 24 completions in the …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings are turning their attention to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.  The teams will meet on Sunday at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa.  The Vikes have lost three in-a-row after Sunday’s 17-16 setback at Buffalo.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     The Minnesota Vikings are shifting their focus to the Buffalo Bills.  The team takes the practice field tomorrow and will begin to prepare for their Week Seven matchup.  The Vikings lost their second-straight game on …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

    Joique [[ joyk ]] Bell ran for 74 yards and a touchdown as the Lions dumped the Vikings 17-3 at TCF Bank Stadium.  Detroit forced three interceptions from Teddy Bridgewater.  He finished 23-of-37 for 188 …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Oct 14
  • img_post-image

     Vikings safety Harrison Smith and linebacker Chad Greenway both sat out practice yesterday, while Teddy Bridgewater was a full participant for the second straight day.  The Vikings are preparing for Sunday’s showdown with the NFC …

    Keep Reading >>

    09 Oct 14