NFL Vikings
    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New Youk Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Redskins Snap Vike’s Streak

    The Redskins rolled to a 38-26 win over the Vikings. Christian Ponder threw for 352 yards, two touchdowns and two interceptions for the Vikings, who dropped to 4-and-2. Adrian Peterson rushed for 79 yards in …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Oct 12
  • RG3 Should Play Sunday

    Redskins quarterback Robert Griffin the Third says he had “no symptoms of a concussion” during practice yesterday. RG3 suffered a concussion during Sunday’s loss to Falcons. He says he will be ready to play Sunday …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Oct 12
  • Vikes Back on Field Thursday

    Minnesota is off today, will hit the practice field tomorrow, and play at Washington on Sunday. Listen for Vikings Live at Winter Park, Thursday at 6pm on 860 AM KNUJ and SAM 107.3.

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Oct 12
  • Peterson Ankle Sprain,RG3 Uncertain

    Vikings head coach Leslie Frazier says running back Adrian Peterson has a mild ankle sprain. Peterson injured his ankle in the first quarter of Sunday’s win over the Titans. He was able to play through …

    Keep Reading >>

    09 Oct 12
  • Vikings Thump Titans

    Christian Ponder threw for 258 yards and two touchdowns to lead the Vikings to a 30-7 rout of the Titans. Ponder also had 31 yards on three carries for the Vikings, who improved to 4-and-1 …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Oct 12
  • Vikes Host Titans

    The Vikings are set to host the Tennessee Titans tomorrow.  Minnesota has won two straight to improve to 3-and-1 on the season.  The Titans enter tomorrow’s tilt at 1-and-3.  The Vikes suffered a 30-17 defeat …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Oct 12
  • Vikes Play Sunday, Harvin Wins Award

    The Vikings host the Tennessee Titans on Sunday at Mall of America Field. The Vikings have won back-to-back games and improved to 3-and-1 on the season with a 20-13 victory at Detroit in Week Four. …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Oct 12
  • Hasselbeck to Start Against Vikes

    Matt Hasselbeck will be under center for the Tennessee Titans on Sunday at Minnesota. The veteran signal-caller will start in place of the injured Jake Locker, who is out with a shoulder injury. Locker was …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Oct 12