NFL Vikings
    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New Youk Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Vikes Prepare for Sunday, Players are Cleared

    The Vikings continue to prepare for Sunday’s NFC North showdown with the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field. Minnesota has dropped three-of-four following last week’s 28-10 loss in Chicago. The Vikings sit at 6-and-5, two …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Nov 12
  • Jennings Could Play Sunday

    The Green Bay Packers expect Pro Bowl wide receiver Greg Jennings to play Sunday against the Vikings at Lambeau Field. Jennings has missed the past seven games after a November 1st surgery to repair an …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Nov 12
  • Vikes Prepare for Pack

    The Vikings turn their attention to their Week 13 matchup with the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field. Minnesota has lost three of its last four games after Sunday’s 28-10 setback in Chicago. The Vikings …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Nov 12
  • Bears Pound Vikings

    Michael Bush ran for 60 yards and two touchdowns as the Bears bounced back to beat the Vikings 28-10 at Soldier Field. Christian Ponder finished 22-of-43 for 159 yards with a TD and a pick …

    Keep Reading >>

    26 Nov 12
  • Vikes Play Bears Sunday

    In the face of a tightening race in the NFC North, the Vikings are finishing preparations for the Bears in Chicago this Sunday. The Vikings are coming off a bye week with a 6-and-4 record. …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Nov 12
  • Cutler Still Uncertain for Sunday

    Chicago Bears quarterback Jay Cutler still doesn’t know whether he’ll play Sunday at home against the Vikings. Cutler missed Monday’s 32-7 loss at San Francisco after suffering a concussion versus Houston the previous Sunday. Cutler …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Nov 12
  • Harvin Misses Practice, Niners Crush Bears

    Vikings wide receiver Percy Harvin missed Monday’s practice with a sprained left ankle. He suffered the injury Week Nine against the Seahawks. He missed the Lions game in Week 10 and Minnesota had a bye …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Nov 12
  • Vikes Enjoyed Off Week

    The Vikings enjoyed the weekend off with their bye week. The Vikings get back to work this week as the they prepare for Sunday’s NFC North showdown with the Bears in Chicago. Kick off is …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Nov 12