NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Cutler Still Uncertain for Sunday

    Chicago Bears quarterback Jay Cutler still doesn’t know whether he’ll play Sunday at home against the Vikings. Cutler missed Monday’s 32-7 loss at San Francisco after suffering a concussion versus Houston the previous Sunday. Cutler …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Nov 12
  • Harvin Misses Practice, Niners Crush Bears

    Vikings wide receiver Percy Harvin missed Monday’s practice with a sprained left ankle. He suffered the injury Week Nine against the Seahawks. He missed the Lions game in Week 10 and Minnesota had a bye …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Nov 12
  • Vikes Enjoyed Off Week

    The Vikings enjoyed the weekend off with their bye week. The Vikings get back to work this week as the they prepare for Sunday’s NFC North showdown with the Bears in Chicago. Kick off is …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Nov 12
  • Dayton,Vikings Tackling Seat Licenses

    Minnesota Vikings officials say they’re “disappointed” by a letter from Governor Dayton, after the team floated a plan to require fans to buy personal seat licenses to help pay for the 975-million-dollar stadium. Dayton wrote …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Nov 12
  • Vikes Are Off

    The Vikings came out of their Sunday game not only with a victory, but also a mostly clean bill of health. Head coach Leslie Frazier says they should be at nearly full health when they …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Nov 12
  • Ponder Remains Confident, Lions Injuries

    Vikings quarterback Christian Ponder told reporters yesterday that his confidence remains high and that he is not overly concerned about his recent struggles in the passing game. He says nothing jumps out at him in …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Nov 12
  • Ponder Still QB

    Vikings head coach Leslie Frazier says unequivocally that his team’s starting quarterback in Christian Ponder. Frazier says he never considered taking Ponder out of last week’s game. Ponder has struggled in recent weeks, throwing for …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Nov 12
  • Seattle Defeats Minnesota

    The Seahawks held off the Vikings, 30-20, in Seattle. Adrian Peterson rolled for 182 yards and two scores for Minnesota, which dropped to 5-and-4. Christian Ponder threw for 63 yards and an interception in defeat. …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Nov 12