NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Vikes In St Louis, Sunday

    Following Sunday’s big win over the NFC North-rival Chicago Bears, the Vikings now turn their attention to this Sunday’s game against the Rams in St. Louis. Minnesota is currently in ninth place in the NFC …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Dec 12
  • Vikes Win

    Minnesota’s Adrian Peterson rushed for 154 yards and a pair of first quarter touchdowns as the Vikings held on to beat the Bears 21-14 yesterday at the Metrodome Minnesota rookie Harrison Smith had a 56-yard …

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Dec 12
  • Vikes-Bears

    Sunday’s game between the Vikings and Bears will be the 104th meeting between the two clubs. Minnesota holds the all-time series lead with 52 wins, 49 losses, and a pair of ties. The Bears, however, …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Dec 12
  • Harvin Done For The Year

    Minnesota Vikings wide receiver Percy Harvin’s season came to an end on Wednesday when the team decided to place him on the Injured Reserve List. Harvin, who was in the midst of a breakout season, …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Dec 12
  • Vikings-Bears, Urlacher Out

    The Vikings return to the practice field later today, after a day off yesterday. The 6-and-6 Vikes are gearing up for the 8-and-4 Bears, who visit the Metrodome on Sunday for a noon game. Minnesota …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Dec 12
  • Pack Wins Border Battle

    The Minnesota Vikings got 210 rushing yards from star running back Adrian Peterson, but still couldn’t win Sunday’s game in Green Bay. Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers rallied his team with 13 straight points in the …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Dec 12
  • Harvin Doubtful For Sunday

    Minnesota Vikings wide receiver Percy Harvin is doubtful to play in tomorrow’s game against NFC North rival Green Bay because of a lingering high ankle sprain. Harvin was injured in Week Nine against Seattle and …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Dec 12
  • Peterson, Overslept

    Vikings star running back Adrian Peterson offered a simple explanation as to why he missed the team bus heading to the stadium last week in Chicago. Peterson told reporters at Winter Park yesterday that he …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Nov 12