NFL Vikings
    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New Youk Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Ponder Gets Married, Walsh Receives Honor

    Vikings quarterback Christian Ponder says getting married is not a distraction as he prepares for Sunday’s must-win game at Houston. Ponder married ESPN reporter Samantha Steele Monday afternoon in Hudson, Wisconsin. Ponder says they got …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Dec 12
  • Vikes Prepare for Sunday

    The Vikings will return to the practice field today at Winter Park. The team was off yesterday. Minnesota beat St. Louis 36-22 on Sunday and will be at Houston this week. Houston clinched its division …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Dec 12
  • E-Tabs Approved At Airport

    The Metropolitan Airports Commission has approved putting e-pulltabs at six restaurants and bars at Minneapolis/Saint Paul International Airport. Spokesman Pat Hogan says with 33 million people going through MSP each year, they’re hoping e-pulltabs will …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Dec 12
  • Vikes Start Preparing For Sunday

    The Minnesota Vikings are off today and will be back at practice tomorrow, getting ready for a game at Houston on Sunday. The Texans are an NFL-best 12-and-2 on the season and coming off of …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Dec 12
  • Vikings Stadium Update

    Minnesota running back Adrian Peterson rushed for 212 yards and a touchdown to lead the Vikings to a 36-22 rout of the Rams in St. Louis yesterday.  With 1,812 rushing yards on the season, Peterson …

    Keep Reading >>

    17 Dec 12
  • Vikings

    The Vikings are set to face the Rams in St. Louis tomorrow. Minnesota moved to 7-and-6 with last week’s 21-14 win over the Bears. The Vikes sit two games back of the first-place Packers with …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Dec 12
  • Vikes In st Louis, Sunday

    Two teams looking to stay in the playoff hunt square off Sunday as the Vikings lock horns with the Rams in St. Louis. The Vikings beat the Bears 21-14 last Sunday to improve to 7-and-6. …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Dec 12
  • Peterson POW

    Vikings running back Adrian Peterson is the NFC Offensive Player of the Week for the second time this season. Peterson ran for 154 yards and two touchdowns in Minnesota’s 21-14 win over Chicago Sunday at …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Dec 12