NFL Vikings
    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Six Vikings In Pro Bowl Sunday

    Six players will represent the Vikings at the 2013 NFL Pro Bowl on Sunday in Honolulu, Hawaii. Adrian Peterson and Jerome Felton will both be starters for the NFC in Sunday’s All-Star game. Jared Allen, …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Jan 13
  • Rudolph Named to Pro Bowl Team

    Minnesota Vikings tight end Kyle Rudolph is heading to the Pro Bowl. The Vikes second-year player made the team as an injury replacement yesterday when Atlanta’s Tony Gonzalez had to decline due to injury. He’ll …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Jan 13
  • 3 Firms Submit Bids to Build Stadium

    Three national contractors reportedly submitted formal bids on Monday to build the new Vikings stadium. The “Minneapolis Star-Tribune” reports bids from Hunt Construction, Shanska and Mortenson Construction were delivered yesterday to the Minnesota Sports Facilities …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Jan 13
  • Peterson Wins Award

    The Vikings Adrian Peterson has been named the 2012 NFC Offensive Player of the Year as part of the annual NFL 101 Awards. Peterson will be honored at a dinner in Kansas City in March. …

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jan 13
  • Walsh To Pro Bowl

    Vikings rookie kicker Blair Walsh says he can’t wait to take part in the January 27th NFL Pro Bowl game. He says to be around the game’s best players is something he is in awe …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Jan 13
  • photo

    Minnesota beat Green Bay 37-34 in one off the most exciting Vikings games in history. Our web site photographer caught this pre-game activity outside the dome, as the chainsaw man was posing for pictures! Adrian …

    Keep Reading >>

    31 Dec 12
  • Vikings

    The Vikings are in Houston to take on the Texans tomorrow afternoon from Reliant Stadium. Minnesota improved to 8-and-6 with a 36-22 win over the Rams last week. The Vikes are currently in the sixth …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Dec 12
  • Vikings Play Sunday

     The Minnesota Vikings continue their preparations for Sundays meeting with the Texans in Houston.  The Texans lead the AFC at 12-and-2 and are looking to secure home field advantage throughout the playoffs.  The Vikings on …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Dec 12