NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • E-Pulltabs Are Falling Short Early

    A major funding source for the new Vikings stadium — electronic pulltabs — continues to fall significantly short of expectations according to the latest state budget forecast. The prediction for e-pulltab revenue has been reduced …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Mar 13
  • Frazier Back For Another Year

    The Vikings exercised the fourth-year option for head coach Leslie Frazier for the 2014 season yesterday. Frazier was entering the final season of a three-year contract he signed in January 2011. The 53-year-old guided the …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Feb 13
  • Harvin Possible Holdout, Trade?

    Vikings receiver Percy Harvin could be headed for a holdout. Pro Football Talk reports he is expected to stay away from the team’s offseason workouts and training camp if he doesn’t get a contract extension. …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Feb 13
  • Peterson Has Surgery

    Vikings running back Adrian Peterson had a successful procedure yesterday to repair a sports hernia. The team says it expects a speedy recovery with no long-term concerns. Peterson had major knee surgery last offseason, but …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Feb 13
  • Chris Carter Inducted Into HOF

    Former Vikings wide receiver Cris Carter was announced as one of the members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s class of 2013 on Saturday. Carter spent 12 of his 16 seasons in Minnesota, racking …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Feb 13
  • HOF Inductees Announced Saturday

    The Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2013 will be unveiled Saturday at the Superdome, one day ahead of Super Bowl 47. Among the 15 finalists this year is former Vikings wide receiver Cris …

    Keep Reading >>

    01 Feb 13
  • Vike’s Interested In Driver

    The Vikings are interested in longtime Packers wide receiver Donald Driver, according to Fox 11 Sports in Green Bay. Driver, who is an impending free agent, has spent his entire 14-year career in Green Bay. …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jan 13
  • Rudolph MVP Of Pro Bowl

    Vikings tight end Kyle Rudolph made five receptions for 122 yards and a touchdown to earn MVP honors as the NFC defeated the AFC 62-35 in the Pro Bowl. Minnesota’s Jerome Felton also ran in …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jan 13