NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • NFL Draft Thursday

    Vikings general manager Rick Spielman talked about the upcoming NFL Draft yesterday. Spielman says he doesn’t see the team moving up in the first round, which is tomorrow night. He also said they feel they …

    Keep Reading >>

    24 Apr 13
  • Vike’s Prepare For Thursday Draft

    The Vikings continue to prepare for this week’s NFL Draft. Minnesota has the 23rd and 25th overall picks in Thursday’s first round. The second and third rounds are Friday with the final three rounds on …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Apr 13
  • Viking Schedule

    Here is the 2013 Vikings schedule:   Friday, August 9 – vs. Houston, 7pm (preseason), Friday, August 16 – at Buffalo, 6pm (preseason), Sunday, August 25 – at San Francisco, 7pm (preseason), Thursday, August 29 …

    Keep Reading >>

    20 Apr 13
  • Vikings Release Schedule

    The 2013 NFL schedule is out. The Vikings will open up the season at Detroit on September 8th. The teams will also meet in the season finale in Minnesota on December 29th. The Vikings home …

    Keep Reading >>

    19 Apr 13
  • Winfield Signs With Seattle

    The Seattle Seahawks have agreed to a one-year contract with cornerback Antonie Winfield. The 35-year-old Ohio State product comes over after nine seasons with the Minnesota Vikings. He spent his first five NFL seasons with …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Apr 13
  • Vike’s Preseason Dates Announced

    The Vikings announced the dates for their four preseason games yesterday. The club hosts Houston on August 9th at Mall of America Field. They Vikings travel to Buffalo on August 16th and to San Francisco …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Apr 13
  • Vikings & Pulltabs

    Republicans say the state needs to come up with another financing source for a new Vikings stadium because e-pulltabs are seriously under-performing. A Vikings-themed lottery game is one backup specified in stadium legislation, but House …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Apr 13
  • NFL Preseason Schedule Released

      The NFL has released the 2013 preseason schedule. The Vikings will open exhibition play at home against Houston and will travel to Buffalo in Week Two. The only set date is Minnesota’s national TV …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Apr 13