NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • Vikings

    The Minnesota Vikings report to training camp at Minnesota State-Mankato on Thursday and will practice for the first time on Friday.  Head coach Leslie Frazier will host an opening news conference on Thursday before putting his team through a pair …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Jul 13
  • Vike’s Report in One Week

    The Minnesota Vikings are slated to report to training camp in Mankato one week from today Players are scheduled to check in on Thursday, July 25 and begin workouts the following day. The Mankato portion …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Jul 13
  • Vikings Ranked 35th

    The Minnesota Vikings rank 35th on Forbes’ latest list of most valuable sports franchises in the world. The Vikings are worth 975-million-dollars. Real Madrid tops the list at 3.3-billion-dollars.

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jul 13
  • Vikings Sign Bishop

    The Vikings officially signed linebacker Desmond Bishop on Thursday and released linebacker Stanford Keglar. Bishop was released by the Green Bay Packers last week. He missed all of last year with a hamstring injury after …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Jun 13
  • Vikings Sign LB

    The Vikings have signed free agent linebacker Desmond Bishop to a one-year contract, according to the “Minneapolis Star Tribune.” Bishop was released by the Green Bay Packers last week. He missed all of last year …

    Keep Reading >>

    25 Jun 13
  • 2013 Viking Schedule

    Here is the 2013 Vikings schedule:   Friday, August 9 – vs. Houston, 7pm (preseason), Friday, August 16 – at Buffalo, 6pm (preseason), Sunday, August 25 – at San Francisco, 7pm (preseason), Thursday, August 29 …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Jun 13
  • OTA’s Wrap Up Today

    The Vikings wrap up their organized team activities today. Head coach Leslie Frazier says his team’s defensive star Jared Allen is progressing from offseason shoulder surgery and rehabbing in the Twin Cities. Frazier says the …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Jun 13
  • OTA’s Resume,Vikes Host Special Olympics

    The Minnesota Vikings resume offseason Organized Team Activities today at Winter Park in Eden Prairie. Today is the first of three daily workouts this week that will continue through Thursday. Next week concludes the OTA’s …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Jun 13