NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings practiced with Jared Allen, Xavier Rhodes and Desmond Bishop all were able to practice at training camp in Mankato yesterday.  Each player had been nursing injuries throughout portions of the camp.  It is …

    Keep Reading >>

    08 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     Vikings star defensive end Jared Allen left practice Tuesday with an ankle injury.  Allen will undergo further exams to determine the severity of the injury.  Head coach Leslie Frazier says he believed the injury was …

    Keep Reading >>

    07 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings continue training camp this week in Mankato as they prepare for Friday’s preseason opener in Minneapolis.  Minnesota will host the Houston Texans at the Metrodome.  The Vikings will then travel to Buffalo and …

    Keep Reading >>

    06 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings practiced in full pads for the second consecutive day with an afternoon workout at training camp yesterday in Mankato.  The team will return to practicing without pads today.  Minnesota defensive coordinator Alan Williams …

    Keep Reading >>

    31 Jul 13
  • img_post-image

     The Minnesota Vikings practiced in full pads in yesterday afternoon’s training camp practice in Mankato.  This was the first time the Vikes geared up since training camp began last Friday.  Head coach Leslie Frazier says …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Jul 13
  • Vikings

    The Minnesota Vikings report to training camp at Minnesota State-Mankato on Thursday and will practice for the first time on Friday.  Head coach Leslie Frazier will host an opening news conference on Thursday before putting his team through a pair …

    Keep Reading >>

    23 Jul 13
  • Vike’s Report in One Week

    The Minnesota Vikings are slated to report to training camp in Mankato one week from today Players are scheduled to check in on Thursday, July 25 and begin workouts the following day. The Mankato portion …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Jul 13
  • Vikings Ranked 35th

    The Minnesota Vikings rank 35th on Forbes’ latest list of most valuable sports franchises in the world. The Vikings are worth 975-million-dollars. Real Madrid tops the list at 3.3-billion-dollars.

    Keep Reading >>

    16 Jul 13