NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     Tonight the Vikings will be at the Metrodome to take on the Tennessee Titans, looking for their first win in the preseason in their final attempt.  While the Vikes have already lost to Buffalo, Houston …

    Keep Reading >>

    29 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

    Vikings defensive end Jared Allen is not happy with the NFL’s decision to not punish San Francisco offensive lineman Joe Looney for his hit on Minnesota defensive tackle Kevin Williams.  Williams suffered a hyperextended knee …

    Keep Reading >>

    28 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

      The Vikings are receiving some good news regarding defensive tackle Kevin Williams.  An MRI revealed he has a hyperextended right knee and bone contusion but no ligament damage.  Williams suffered the injury in Sunday’s 34-14 …

    Keep Reading >>

    27 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     After nearly three weeks in Mankato, the Minnesota Vikings closed their time on the Minnesota State campus on Wednesday night.  Today is a travel day as they head to Buffalo where they’ll face the Bills …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     Monday night the Minnesota Vikings took a break from the every day grind of training camp and actually took in a movie as a group.  Tuesday however, they were right back to work as they …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings are officially into their third full week of training camp on the campus of Minnesota State.  Yesterday they were on the field in the morning for a walk through followed by a full …

    Keep Reading >>

    13 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

    The Minnesota Vikings got back on the practice field yesterday in Mankato and will do the same today as they prepare for preseason game number two this Friday at Buffalo.  The first preseason game was …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings open up preseason play tonight against the Houston Texans at the Metrodome. Catch all the action on SAM 107.3, pre-game is at 6pm, kick off at 7pm.  Minnesota will then travel to Buffalo …

    Keep Reading >>

    09 Aug 13