NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     In a court affidavit released yesterday in New Jersey, Vikings owner Zygi Wilf says making his net worth public will pose a “serious threat” to him and his family.  The “Star Tribune” reports Wilf also …

    Keep Reading >>

    11 Sep 13
  • Vikings Prepare, MNF Results,Suh Fined?

    The Vikings are preparing for their Week Two matchup with the Bears on Sunday in Chicago.  Minnesota opened the season with a 34-24 loss at Detroit on Sunday.  Chicago began the year with a 24-21 …

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Sep 13
  • img_post-image

    Detroit quarterback Matthew Stafford threw for 357 yards and two touchdowns as the Lions topped the Vikings 34-24 in the season opener at Ford Field yesterday.  Reggie Bush had 101 receiving yards and a touchdown …

    Keep Reading >>

    09 Sep 13
  • img_post-image

    The Vikings were on the practice yesterday, implementing the gameplan for Sunday’s season opener against the Detroit Lions.  The NFC North showdown will be the front end of book end matchups between the two teams.  …

    Keep Reading >>

    05 Sep 13
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings continue to prepare for their regular season opener on Sunday in Detroit against the Lions.  Minnesota is coming off a 10-and-6 finish last season, which ended with a loss to the Packers in …

    Keep Reading >>

    04 Sep 13
  • img_post-image

     Vikings defensive tackle Kevin Williams remains sidelined with a hyperextended knee.  He sat out Monday’s practice as the team prepares for the regular season opener on Sunday at Detroit.  The Vikings are hopeful Williams will …

    Keep Reading >>

    03 Sep 13
  • img_post-image

     The Vikings will be down to their finalized 53-man roster after today.  All NFL teams have until 5:00 p.m. today to get down to that roster limit.  The season kicks off Thursday night in Denver …

    Keep Reading >>

    31 Aug 13
  • img_post-image

     Vikings kicker Blair Walsh nailed a go-ahead 25-yard field goal with 1:38 to go as the Vikings edged the Titans 24-23 in the preseason finale for both teams at the Metrodome.  Marcus Sherels of Rochester …

    Keep Reading >>

    30 Aug 13