NFL Vikings

HEAR ALL THE GAMES PLAY BY PLAY ON SAM 107.3 FM

    Preseason    
Thursday 18-Aug at Seattle Seahawks 8:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 28-Aug San Diego Chargers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Sep Los Angeles Rams 6:00 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
         
    Regular Season    
Sunday 11-Sep at Tennessee Titans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Sep Green Bay Packers 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 25-Sep at Carolina Panthers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 3-Oct New York Giants 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 9-Oct Houston Texans 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 16-Oct BYE WEEK    
Sunday 23-Oct at Philadlphia Eagles 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Monday 31-Oct at Chicago Bears 6:30 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 6-Nov Detroit Lions 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 13-Nov at Washington Redskins 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 20-Nov Arizona Cardinals 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 24-Nov at Detroit Lions 10:30 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Thursday 1-Dec Dallas Cowboys 6:25 PM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 11-Dec at Jacksonville Jaguars 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 18-Dec Indianapolis Colts 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Saturday 24-Dec at Green Bay Packers 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
Sunday 1-Jan Chicago Bears 11:00 AM broadcast on SAM 107.3 FM
  • img_post-image

     The Josh Freeman era got off to a rocky start as the Vikings lost 23-7 to the Giants at MetLife Stadium on “Monday Night Football”  Freeman finished just 20-of-53 for 190 yards and an interception …

    Keep Reading >>

    22 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

    Two struggling teams meet up on “Monday Night Football” this week as the Minnesota Vikings take on the New York Giants at MetLife Stadium in New Jersey.  Josh Freeman will make his debut at quarterback …

    Keep Reading >>

    21 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

    Vikings linebacker Desmond Bishop is on injured reserve with a torn ACL in his right knee.  Head coach Leslie Frazier says Bishop suffered the injury in Sunday’s 35-10 loss to Carolina.  He missed all of …

    Keep Reading >>

    18 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

    The Josh Freeman era is set to begin in Minnesota.  The former Buccaneers quarterback will start for the Vikings when they play the winless New York Giants on “Monday Night Football.”  Freeman was released by …

    Keep Reading >>

    17 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

    Vikings linebacker Desmond Bishop is facing knee surgery.  Head coach Leslie Frazier announced Monday that Bishop has a torn anterior cruciate ligament in his right knee.  The 29-year-old suffered the injury in Sunday’s 35-10 loss …

    Keep Reading >>

    15 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

     Cam Newton tossed for 242 yards and three touchdowns to guide the Panthers to a 35-10 victory over the Vikings in Minnesota.  Newton added 30 yards and a TD on the ground for Carolina, which …

    Keep Reading >>

    14 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

    The young son of Vikings running back Adrian Peterson is dead.  Authorities in Sioux Falls, South Dakota have charged 27-year-old Joseph Patterson with aggravated felony assault and battery of an infant.   The suspect is identified …

    Keep Reading >>

    12 Oct 13
  • img_post-image

     Minnesota Vikings head coach Leslie Frazier has not named a starting quarterback for this Sunday’s home game against Carolina.  Frazier says it will either be Christian Ponder or Matt Cassell.  Ponder is nursing a fractured …

    Keep Reading >>

    10 Oct 13