SENIOR HONOR STUDENT INTERVIEWS Senior Honor Student Interview Schedule 2017

Connect

Senior Honor Student Interview Schedule 2017

 Broadcast on KNUJ AM 860 and on knuj.net

Monday, April 24

Westbrook Walnut Grove

3:40pm Megan Desmith

5:15pm Cassidy Mischke

 

Tuesday, April 25

BOLD

3:40pm Jon Schulte

4:45pm Emily Gass

 

Wednesday, April 26

St. James

3:40pm –

5:15pm – Names After April 12

 

Thursday, April 27

Buffalo Lake Hector Stewart

3:40pm Names Coming After April 14

5:15pm Names Coming After April 14

 

Friday, April 28

Butterfield-Odin

3:40pm Brianna Ringen

5:15pm Krisana Xayaphonesongkham

 

Monday, May 1

Glencoe Silver Lake

3:40pm Dini Schweikert

4:45pm Rachel Reichow

 

Tuesday, May 2

MVL

3:40pm Joel Koelpin

4:45pm Brynn Alfred

 

Wednesday, May 3

Comfrey

3:40pm Logan Kelly

5:15pm Amber Eischen

 

 

 

Thursday, May 4

New Ulm

3:40pm Gunnar Cowing

5:15pm Anthony Rosenhammer

 

Friday, May 5

Red Rock Central

3:40pm Rachel Kedl

5:15pm Luke Engen

 

Monday, May 8

Sleepy Eye

3:40pm Sarah Rossbach

4:15pm Caleb Christensen

 

Tuesday, May 9

Wabasso

3:40pm Maddie Heiling

5:15pm Mitchell Fulton

 

Wednesday, May 10

New Ulm Cathedral

3:40pm Brendan O’Brien

5:15pm Emily Schotzko

 

Thursday, May 11

Springfield

3:40pm Callie Wersal

5:15pm Kate Quesenberry

 

 

.

 

 

 

 

 

TIMES COULD CHANGE BECAUSE OF SPORTS SCHEDULE CHANGES…MORE TO COME…..