KNUJ Town Days 2015

Connect

 

KNUJ 860 AM will be in various communities over the next month to celebrate Town Days 2015.

Below is a list of the communities and the dates that will be celebrated as Town Days 2015.  KNUJ has featured Town Days on location broadcasts since 1982 and this year it includes stops in 29 communities. Morning interviews will air on KNUJ 860 AM at 8:33am; 8:52am – LIVE  and 1:40pm recorded. Afternoon interviews will air on KNUJ 860 AM at 1:12pm; 1:40pm- LIVE and 3:40pm recorded. KNUJ invites listeners to tune in during those times and throughout the day to hear about these communities.

Monday, January 19 – Lafayette   – afternoon

Tuesday, January 20- Redwood Falls – morning

Wednesday, January 21- St. James – afternoon

Thursday, January 22- Sleepy Eye – morning

Friday, January 23- Glencoe – morning

Monday, January 26- Arlington – afternoon

Tuesday, January 27- Lake Crystal – morning

Wednesday, January 28- Winthrop – afternoon

Thursday, January 29- Morgan/Franklin – morning

Friday, January 30- Madelia – morning

Monday, February 2- Fairfax – afternoon

Tuesday, February 3- Nicollet – morning

Wednesday, February 4- Springfield  - morning

Thursday, February 5- Comfrey – afternoon

 

Friday, February 6- Henderson – morning

Monday, February 9- Courtland – morning

Tuesday, February 10-Bird Island – afternoon

Wednesday, February 11- Wabasso – afternoon

Thursday, February 12-  Green Isle – morning

Friday, February 13-  Sanborn/Lamberton – morning

Monday, February 16- Norwood Young America – morning

Tuesday, February 17- Buffalo Lake Hector Stewart – afternoon

 

Wednesday, February 18- Truman – morning

Thursday, February 19-  Belle Plaine – morning

Friday, February 20- Gibbon – afternoon

Monday, February 23- Gaylord – afternoon

Tuesday, February 24-  Hanksa – afternoon

Wednesday, February 25- Brownton New Auburn – afternoon

Thursday, February 26- St.Peter – afternoon