Town Days Tour 2016 Since 1982

KNUJ AM 860 will be in various communities over the next month to celebrate Town Days 2016. KNUJ will be doing interviews following the breakfast news and throughout the day. KNUJ invites listeners to tune in during those times and throughout the days to hear about these communities.

Below is a list of the communities and the dates that will be celebrated as Town Days 2016. KNUJ has featured Town Days on location broadcasts since 1982 and this year it includes stops in 29 communities. Morning interviews will air at 8:33 am; 8:52 am and 1:40 pm. Afternoon interviews will air at 1:12 pm; 1:40 pm and 3:40 pm.

Click on the town name to see more information, audio clips and photos!

Monday, January 18 – Fairfax, afternoon
Tuesday, January 19 – Green Isle, afternoon   
Wednesday, January 20 – Truman, morning  
Thursday, January 21 -  Sanborn/Lamberton, morning 
Friday, January 22 - Madelia, afternoon    

Monday, January 25 - Springfield, morning
Tuesday, January 26 - Brownton/New Auburn, afternoon 
Wednesday, January 27 - Henderson, morning     
Thursday, January 28 – Winthrop, afternoon
Friday, January 29 -  Lake Crystal, morning

Monday, February 1 - Courtland, morning
Tuesday, February 2 –  Morgan and Franklin, afternoon    
Wednesday, February 3 – Gibbon, morning
Thursday, February 4 – Comfrey, afternoon
Friday, February 5 -  Nicollet , morning

Monday, February 8 - Lafayette, afternoon
Tuesday, February 9 -Redwood Falls, morning
Wednesday, February 10 –  Sleepy Eye, morning
Thursday, February 11 - St. James, afternoon
Friday, February 12 - Glencoe , morning

Monday, February 15 – Norwood Young America, morning
Tuesday, February 16 –  Buffalo Lake/Hector/Stewart, afternoon
Wednesday, February 17 - Belle Plaine, morning
Thursday, February 18 – St. Peter, afternoon
Friday, February 19 - Gaylord, afternoon

Monday, February 22 –  Arlington , afternoon
Tuesday, February 23 – Bird Island, afternoon
Wednesday, February 24 - Wabasso , afternoon
Thursday, February 25 -  Hanska , afternoon