Senior Honor Student Interviews

Tune into KNUJ 860 AM for the Senior Honor Student interviews at the posted time. Sound bites will also be posted on this page the day after the interview airs.

Monday April 25
BOLD
3:40 pm - Allison Krause
5:15 pm - Austin Tersteeg

 

Tuesday, April 26 
COMFREY
3:40 pm - Mitchel Redman
4:45 pm - Kamile Van Dyke 

 

Wednesday, April 27
GFW
3:40 pm - Quinn Fahey
5:15 pm - Matthew Henderson 

 

Thursday, April 28
BUFFALO LAKE HECTOR STEWART
3:40 pm - Kiana Johnson
5:15 pm - Shea Nelson 

 

Friday, April 29
MADELIA
3:40 pm - Maryury Oviedo Ortega
5:15 pm - Kyle Schultz 

 

Monday, May 2
MVL
3:40 pm - Thomas Pfingsten
5:15 pm - Sarah Stelljes 

 

Tuesday, May 3
RED ROCK CENTRAL
3:40 pm - Mikaela Smith
5:15 pm - Payton Vold

Wednesday, May 4
SLEEPY EYE
3:40 pm - Jacob Rossbach
5:15 pm - Harley Braun

Thursday, May 5
Lesueur Henderson
3:40 pm - Mandy Doerr
5:15 pm - Mason Zeiher

Friday, May 6
New Ulm
3:40 pm - Joshua Peterson
5:15 pm - Maya Sarkar 

Monday, May 9
St. Peter
3:40 pm - Gretchen Niederriter
5:15 pm - Desmond (Desi) Krueger

Tuesday, May 10
Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s
3:40 pm - Alison Drexler
5:15 pm - Alex Sellner

Wednesday, May 11
Wabasso
3:40 pm - Cassie Rogazke and Jamie Goblirsch
5:15 pm - Jocelyn Rothmeier

Thursday, May 12
Truman
3:40 pm - Zachary Hansen
5:15 pm - Amber Nickerson

Friday, May 13
Sibley East
3:40 pm - Trevor Diehn
5:15 pm - Alyssa Weber

Monday, May 16
New Ulm Cathedral
3:40 pm - Anna Mohr
5:15 pm - Michael Skillings

Tuesday, May 19
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial
3:40 pm - Twins – Adam Hruby and Tyler Hruby
4:45 pm - Rachel Sonnabend

Wednesday, May 18
Springfield
3:40 pm - Ashley Larson
5:15 pm - James Hoffmann 

Thursday, May 19
Glencoe
3:40 pm – Ryley Oliver
4:45 pm – Emily Muetzel

Friday, May 20
Nicollet
3:40 pm – Hannah Grubb
5:15 pm – Amelia Nelson

Monday, May 23
Central
3:40 pm - Kayla Engelstad & April Feist
5:15 pm - Sam Fuhrman & Dylan Schultz

Tuesday, May 24
Butterfield Odin
3:40 pm – Roger Fast
4:45 pm – Michelle Perez

Wednesday, May 25
St. James
3:40 pm -
5:15 pm 

 

 

Times could change due to Sports Schedule changes…More To Come…..