2011 GFW Volleyball Thunderbirds
Targeted Advertising

The Team

  • Schedule
  • Team
Date Opponent Location Time Score
Fri, Ag 26
#4 (1A) Mayer Lutheran Home
7:30pm
--/--
Mon, Aug 29
Sibley East
Away
7:30pm --/--
Tue, Sept 6
Eden Valley-Watkins
Away
7:30pm --/--
Thu, Sept 8
Cedar Mountain/Comfrey
Home
7:30pm --/--
Sat, Sept 10
Mankato West MSU-Mankato
9:00am
--/--
Mon, Sept 12
Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Home
7:30pm --/--
Thu, Sept 15 Wabasso Home 7:30pm --/--
Tue, Sept 20 Sleepy Eye Away 7:30pm --/--
Thu, Sept 22 Minnesota Valley Lutheran Away 7:30pm --/--
Sat, Sept 24

Sibley East Tournament

Sibley East TBA --/--
Tue, Sept 27 Buffalo-Lake-Hector-Stewart Away 7:30pm --/--
Thu, Sept 29 Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's Home 7:30pm --/--
Mon, Oct 3 Le Center Home 7:30pm --/--
Fri, Oct 7 Subway Classic Southwest MN State TBA --/--
Tue, Oct 11 New Ulm Cathedral Home 7:30pm --/--
Thu, Oct 13 Springfield Away 7:30pm --/--
Mon, Oct 17 Redwood Valley Away 7:15pm --/--
  • No Team Posts Found!