ISD 88 Foundation announces inductees 10 Jul 18

The ISD 88 Foundation and its Alumni Committee announces five inductees for the 2018 Hall of Fame. An induction ceremony and banquet will be held in October at the New Ulm High School. Inductees are Clifton Anderson, James Hoffman, Dan Loose, James Senske and David Silcox.