55th Annual KNUJ Player of the Year Banquet – 2017 17 Mar 17

Area High School Basketball and Wrestling athletes will be honored at the

55th Annual KNUJ Player of the Year Banquet

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
7 pm
Best Western Plus, New Ulm

KNUJ’s Player of the Week program area covers 25 schools. A Player of the Year in Boys and Girls Basketball and Wrestling will be named from this season’s Players of the Week.






Guest Speaker will be:
Minnesota State High School League Associate Director

Tickets $20.00 – available at the door or at the KNUJ and SAM studios – all are welcome!

Area Player of the Week athletes being honored:

Name Sport Grade School
Levi Stoesz BBB 12 Mountain Lake
Isaac Fink BBB 10 Springfield
Luke Engen BBB 12 Red Rock Central
Tanner Vogel BBB 11 Springfield
Nate Hauser BBB 11 Cathedral
Gavin Bates BBB 11 Sibley East
Anthony Ross BBB 11 Westbrook/WG
Nick Fischer BBB 12 MVL
Trevor Pederson BBB 12 Red Rock Central
Blaid Friedrichs BBB 12 LCWM
Kellen Erpenbach BBB 12 Central
Dylan Hillesheim BBB 11 Cedar Mt/Comfrey
Kale Meendering BBB 12 Springfield
Matt Deprez BBB 11 Westbrook/WG
Marcus Boyd BBB 11 Mountan Lake Area
Derek Pendleton BBB 12 Cedar Mt/Comfrey
Vishe Rabb GBB 12 Springfield
Meleah Reinhart GBB 12 New Ulm
Melodie DeVlaeminck GBB 12 Madelia
Natasha Young GBB 12 Nicollet
Maddie Monahan GBB 12 Glencoe/SL
Sarah Ibarra GBB 11 Sleepy Eye
Bren Fox GBB 11 Central
Halley Busse GBB 12 GFW
Olivia McCabe GBB 12 St Peter
Kali Grimm GBB 11 Central
Rachel Kedl GBB 12 Red Rock Central
Paige Richert GBB 12 Cedar Mt/Comfrey
McKenna Monahan GBB 11 Glencoe/SL
Ramsey Piotter GBB 12 Red Rock Central
Joey Batt GBB 10 New Ulm
Madison Heiderscheidt GBB 11 Sleepy Eye
Cody Voight WR 12 Sibley East
Ryan Wacker WR 12 New Ulm
Tyler Stenzel WR 12 Hutch/BLHS
Nick Altermatt WR 11 Wab/RRC
Wallace Michels WR 12 Central
Hunter Ranweiler WR 11 New Ulm
Mason Voight WR 12 Sibley East
Sam Kulseth WR 10 St James
Chandler Kurth WR 12 Hutch/BLHS
Luke Wilson WR 12 Lesueur/Hen
Devan Liebl WR 12 Wab/RRC
Jeremiah Colon WR 11 LCWM Area
Dayne Morton WR 11 Sibley East
Brock Luthens WR 11 Hutch/BLHS
Tanner Pasvogel WR 12 Sibley East