New Ulm Fall Sports Registration 21 Jul 14
New Ulm High School will host a fall sports information meeting on Monday July 28 at 6:00 pm in the high school cafeteria.  Students entering grades 7-12 and their parents will receive important information regarding general activities policies and have a chance to meet directly with their sport specific coaches.  Fall sports include football, cheer, girls tennis, boys soccer, girls soccer and volleyball.  All students participating in fall sports and their parents are strongly encouraged to attend this meeting!  Fall practice for grades 9-12 begins on August 11th.  Schedules can be found at http://www.thebigsouthconference.org.  General questions regarding NUHS activities should be directed to Chad Eischens, Activities Director, at ceischens@newulm.k12.mn.us or 507-359-8425.  Sport specific questions should be directed to the individual coaches below:  
Football = Tony Ortmann - aortmann@newulm.k12.mn.us or 507-401-1937
Cheer = Krystal Urness - kurness@newulm.k12.mn.us or 715-225-3320
Girls Tennis = Kevin Maudal - kmaudal@newulm.k12.mn.us or 507-359-7713
Boys Soccer = Jack Gronholz - tvjack@keyc.com or 507-381-2244
Girls Soccer = Johnathan Johnson - jayjay@newulmtel.net or 507-276-5941
Volleyball = Melissa Boddy - mboddy13@gmail.com or 507-276-7686