Sleepy Eye Triple-A Nominees 23 Jan 13

The Minnesota State High School League Triple-A award recognizes and honors high school seniors who have excelled in the classroom, on the athletic field and in the fine arts, and Sleepy Eye and Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s High Schools have announced their nominees for the award this year. The Sleepy Eye High School Triple-A nominees are Brandon Roiger and Tia Cselovszki. The Sleepy Eye St. Mary’s nominees are Jordan Anderson and Maddy Helget. The state Triple-A winners will be announced in conjunction with the Boys’ State Basketball Tournament in March.