Music Hall Of Fame Inductees 13 Oct 12

The Minnesota Music Hall of Fame has announced this year’s inductees. They are: Leonard “Skeets” Langley of Champlin; Chord-Ayres of Milan; Leroy Glazier from Sauk Rapids; Koerner, Ray & Glover of Minneapolis; Canoise of St. Cloud; and Jerry Minar from New Prague. The annual banquet and induction ceremony will take place on Friday, November 2nd at Turner Hall in New Ulm. Since 1989, a total of 136 people or organizations have been inducted into the Minnesota Music Hall of Fame. This year’s inductees bring that total to 142. The annual “Inductee Showcase” will take place the day after the induction banquet at the museum in New Ulm again this year as well.