Gustavus Hall of Fame Inductees 13 Oct 11

Gustavus Adolphus College Athletics Department has chosen nine individuals for induction

into its Athletic Hall of Fame.

Inductees include Todd Anderson, Amanda Murdock Diehl, Jay Klagge, Tracy Erickson McMorrow,Scott Moe,Laura LeVander Peters,Bryan Ripken,Colleen Barland Sherman and Owen Sammelson.

The Induction ceremony will be held Saturday night at 6pm and will be held in Alumni Hall on the Gustavus campus.